Monthly Archives: December 2013

[LTBR] Episode 55 – Treasure Map to Extremely Profitable Data

December 05, 2013

In Episode 55 (Treasure Map to Extremely Profitable Data) of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr #studio88 #chandleraz Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co–Host Michael J literally deliver the Treasure Map with the exact coordinates of the most valuable data your business could have it hands on to increase your revenues by 25% or more per year.

[LTBR] Episode 55 – Treasure Map to Extremely Profitable Data

[LTBR] Episode 55 – Treasure Map to Extremely Profitable Data #socialmedia #marketing #data #customerdata

Advertising vs. Marketing

Advertising vs. Marketing #advertising #marketing

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin #dallasmclaughlin reveals the true REACH numbers regarding the Facebook Edgerank #edgerank Algorithm.

Facebook Edgerank

Facebook Edgerank #facebook #edgerank

Business Funding #businessfunding expert Mark Little #marklittle continues the journey regarding bank statement financing.  A great alternative to traditional financing. Can you afford to miss out on funding for your business?

Business Money

Business Money #money #business #businessfunding

1413 views

[LTBR] Episode 54 – Sound Advice – Tower Of Power

December 03, 2013

In Episode 54 (Sound Advice – Tower Of Power) of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr #studio88 #chandleraz Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co–Host Michael J interview Greg Adams #gregadams who has worked with dozens of renowned names in music including Paul Schaffer, Carlos Santana, Celion Dion and even the Rolling Stones including having his own #1 hit Smooth Operator.  Get Sound Advice as it relates to ANY business.

Trumpet and fluglehorn player Greg Adams passed up an opportunity to attend Berklee School of Music to join the Bay Area-grown, world renowned band Tower of Power as one of the group’s original members in 1970.  Greg was responsible for the brass arrangements for his 25 year tenure with the group.  He left the band to embark on a solo career in 1995 finding instant success with his cover of the Sade hit “Smooth Operator”.  Since, Greg has assembled his own touring band that features a stellar brass section – East Bay Soul.  Greg has worked with dozens of renowned names in music including Paul Schaffer, Carlos Santana, Celion Dion and even the Rolling Stones.  As a solo artist, Greg depends on the use of social media to market his band and stay in touch with his popular fan base.

[LTBR] Episode 54 – Sound Advice – Tower Of Power

[LTBR] Episode 54 – Sound Advice – Tower Of Power #soundadvice #business #music #gregadams

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin tells us “How To” get the MOST out of Edgerank on Facebook #facebook #edgerank .

Facebook Edgerank

Facebook Edgerank #facebook #facebookedgerank

Business Funding #businessfunding expert Mark Little #marklittle reveals a GREAT business funding alternative called bank statement financing. Can you afford to miss out on funding for your business?

Bank Statement Financing

Bank Statement Financing #businessfunding #bankstatementfunding #marklittle

 

1171 views

[LTBR] Episode 53 – Insider Intelligence Gives You 10 Times Profits

December 03, 2013

In Episode 53 (Insider Intelligence Gives You 10 Times Profits) of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr #studio88 #chandleraz Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co–Host Michael J share insider secrets and HELP YOUR business Discover how to get extremely valuable data that grows your business by 25% or more per year #socialwifi #freewifi.

[LTBR] Episode 53 – Insider Intelligence Gives You 10 Times Profits

[LTBR] Episode 53 – Insider Intelligence Gives You 10 Times Profits #profits

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin reveals statistics that will shock you.  Find out where the real social media traffic is.

Social Media

Social Media #socialmedia

Business Funding #businessfunding expert Mark Little reveals funding alternatives when you don’t qualify in traditional funding channels. Can you afford to miss out on funding for your business?

Business Funding

Business Funding #businessfunding

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about how to protect your business during holiday parties.

Business Holiday Party

Business Holiday Party #holidayparty #legaltips

991 views
×
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!