Posts by Category: Business Consultancy

[LTBR] Episode 42 – Beauty and the Business – Not the Beast

November 12, 2013

In sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz recorded in Studio 88 #studio88 today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co–Host Michael J have a SPECIAL guest Johnny G #johnnyg from HairByJohnnyG.com who has a very inspiring story and how beauty applies to your business. Find Johnny G on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/hairbyjohnnyg – while you are there LIKE the page so you can track his journey.

Johnny G - Let's Talk Business Radio Studio 88

Johnny G – Let’s Talk Business Radio Studio 88 #johnnyg #ltbr #studio88

Beauty and the Business – Not the Beast

Beauty and the Business – Not the Beast #beauty #johnnyg

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin talks about a very important topic regarding social media and your offline business  how to engage and train your staff.

Offline Social Media Business

Offline Social Media Business #offline #offlinebusiness

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the Trademark registration and how the federal registration process protects your business.

Federal Trademark Registration

Federal Trademark Registration #trademark

904 views

[LTBR] Episode 40 – UNLIMITED Credit Lines for YOUR Business

November 08, 2013

In sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz from Studio 88 #studio88 today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co-Host Michael J through Mark Little CEO of Diversified Funding reveal that there is a way to get funding #businessfunding for your business even IF you have a poor personal credit score.

Unlimited Credit Lines For Your Business

Unlimited Credit Lines For Your Business #businessfunding

Diversified Funding - Mark Little

Diversified Funding – Mark Little #businessfunding

On our Email Marketing #emailmarketing Tips segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford we discuss list layering where you can start multiple email lists.

Multiple Email Lists

Multiple Email Lists #emailmarketing

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin reveals a sleeping GIANT you should be watching Google Plus + and in addition Google Hangouts #googlehangouts which predictably will positively impact customer engagement.

Google Hangouts

Google Hangouts #googlehangouts

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen discusses non-solicitation agreements and step down provisions.

Non Solicitation

Non Solicitation #nonsolicitation

1122 views

[LTBR] Episode 39 – Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed

November 07, 2013

In Episode 39 recorded in Studio 88 #studio88 from sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz (Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed) of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J go to the next step with guest Mark Little #marklittle from www.DivFunding.Com regarding business funding.  Your business can get funding – don’t give up!

Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed

Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed #businessfunding

Diversified Funding - Mark Little

Diversified Funding – Mark Little #businessfunding

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford the discussion is about list segmentation #listsegmentation and learning more about your subscriber to make additional offers.

List Segmentation

List Segmentation #listsegmentation

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin reveals a sleeping GIANT you should be watching Google Plus +.

Google Plus

Google Plus #googleplus

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen tells us the differences between Non-Disclosures and Non-Compete #noncompete agreements.

Non-Compete

Non-Compete #noncompete

5695 views

[LTBR] Episode 38 – Funding Your Business the EASY Way

November 07, 2013

Recorded from Studio 88 #studio88 in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J discuss one of the hottest topics in the business landscape – getting funding #funding for your business. Guest speaker Mark Little #marklittle from DivFunding.Com gives great alternatives to business funding.

Funding Your Business

Funding Your Business #funding

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford we talk about split testing #splittesting and how to maximize your return and response.

Split Testing

Split Testing #splittesting

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin continues the discussion about Twitter Search based on demand from the listeners.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen gives us trade secret information and advice.

Trade Secret

Trade Secret #tradesecret

971 views

[LTBR] Episode 37 – First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability

November 06, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in sunny downtown Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J reveal the steps in creating the right first impression #firstimpression that will add profits to your business.

First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability

First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability #firstimpression

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford – he talks about how to craft the message body of your marketing emails for maximum potential.

Email Message Body

Email Message Body #emailmessage

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses the term “earned media” #earnedmedia and how to engage with your audience based on their LIKES #like and DISLIKES.

Earned Media

Earned Media #earnedmedia

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen reveals the difference between “at will” and “term” employment #termemployment .

At Will vs. Term Employment

At Will vs. Term Employment #employmentterm

949 views

[LTBR] Episode 36 – Testimonials and Endorsements Bring 33 Percent More Profit

November 04, 2013

On DEMAND from Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz comes today’s episode where Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J tell you how to add 33% more profit to your business almost automatically.

Testimonials

Testimonials #testimonial

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses that social media is NOT distribution.  Get this wrong and fail at social media marketing.

Social Media is NOT Distribution

Social Media is NOT Distribution #socialmedia #distribution

On our Email Marketing #emailmarketing Tips segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford reveals the importance of Subject Headlines plus how personalization adds huge open rates.

Email Subject Line

Email Subject Line #emailsubject

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the difference between an employee #employee and an independent contractor #independentcontractor .

Independent Contractor or Employee

Independent Contractor or Employee #independentcontractor #employee

823 views

[LTBR] Episode 35 – Taxi Cab Marketing and HOW it Applies to YOUR Business

November 02, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 today on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz  Troy Warren #troywarren discusses a crazy marketing subject of Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab and how it applies to your business.  Yes it can apply to almost ANY business!

Taxi Cab Marketing

Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert gives away a KILLER technique using Twitter Search that almost any business can use to get IMMEDIATE business.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Brand NEW today we introduced Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford.

Willie Crawford

Willie Crawford #williecrawford

Email Marketing

Email Marketing #emailmarketing

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen #paulticen talks about copyright content #copyrightcontent and how it relates to your business partners.

Copyright Content

Copyright Content #copyrightcontent

4545 views

[LTBR] Episode 30 – How To Create a Highly Responsive List

October 25, 2013

From Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr #chandler #chandleraz Troy Warren #troywarren and Michael J reveal How To create a responsive list.

Responsive List

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert brings the GOOD NEWS in the social media world announcing new Instagram #instagram features.

Instagram

Instagram #instagram

 

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen discusses the registration and selection of the domain name for your business.

Domain Name Selection

Domain Name Selection #domainname

Today we answered a question for Gregg Elrod in Nashville, TN.

Hey Troy,
Thanks for taking my question. I have enjoyed the shows and learning a lot.
I am working for a PEO (professional employer organization). You probably know what that is but just in case someone else is reading this first it’s an organization that goes into a business and performs all their human resource activities. Small and medium sized businesses lack either the know-how or the funds to do it for themselves effectively. We do everything… payroll, taxes, benefits admin, 401k, health ins., safety, gov’t compliance, workers comp, record keeping, risk assessment…etc.
The company I work for has one of the best referral programs I’ve ever heard of. If a person refers me to a business, along with their recommendation and blessing and I sign them as a client then they receive anywhere between $250-1,000 depending on the number of employees in the business PLUS 5-10% of the deal paid out monthly… every month… for as long as they are a client of mine. I’ve sold one through a referral. It was a 110 employee company. This individual who got me “in” is going to receive $1000 upfront and $275 per month… every month…for as long as they are a client of mine. We keep our clients on average over 7 years. So you see it’s not just a referral fee… it’s residual income. The best part is I do all the heavy lifting as you like to say.
MY QUESTION IS:  What is the best way to find people who can get me these referrals???? That sale was so much easier than the cold calling I normally do.
Thanks in advance.
Questions and Answers

Questions and Answers

 

801 views

[LTBR] Episode 29 – DISCOVER Automatic Profits Through Easy to Set Up Email Autoresponders

October 24, 2013

Very profitable news came out of Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr today about email auto responders (email marketing) #emailmarketing and how they work for you around the clock.  Set up ONCE and it spits out profits automatically on the long road. aWeber is Troy’s favorite.

Email Autoresponder Forms

Email Autoresponder Forms #emailmarketing

Email Autoresponder Service

Email Autoresponder Service #emailmarketing #aweber #troywarren

Social Media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses betting on the future and WHY you should do it in social media, plus a “not to miss” advertising angle on Twitter.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Twitter Search Advertising Near By

Twitter Search Advertising Near By #twitter #advertising

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the importance of name selection for your business.

Business Name Selection

Business Name Selection #legaltips #businessname

1001 views

[LTBR] Episode 28 – This Habit Brings the GOLD into Your Business

October 23, 2013

Today from Chandler, AZ #chandleraz and Studio 88 #studio88Troy Warren and Michael J challenge you to take action and create the habit of list building #ltbr – List Building #listbuilding enables any business owner to print money on demand.  One of the ways to create a list easily is through a social media contest or sweepstakes. #contest #sweepstakes

Social Media Contest

Social Media Contest #contest #sweepstakes

Social Media Expert Dallas McLaughlin has created lots of excitement around the “Will Troy Interview Sandra?” campaign which is checking in at over 6300 LIKES on the Facebook page.  Dallas McLaughlin has just gotten started and has plans to utilize the momentum to multiply the current results into the thousands through social media engagement.  The goal in mind is to have Sandra Bullock agree to an interview with Troy Warren on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr .

Will Troy Interview Sandra Bullock?

Will Troy Interview Sandra Bullock? #sandrabullock #troywarren

Don’t miss today’s Legal Tips #legaltips segment with attorney Paul Ticen where he reveals the difference between copyrights #copyright and trademarks #trademark and what you need to know.

Copyright

Copyright #copyright

Trademark

Trademark #trademark

873 views
×
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!