Posts by Category: Crowd Funding

[LTBR] Episode 63 – Night Driving Eyewear OWN The Night In Your Business

July 11, 2015

Night Drive Glasses

Get your pair of Night Drive Eyewear at nightdrive.letstalkbusinessradio.com and at IndieGoGo.

You can make your email marketing efforts much easier and faster with OptinMonster.Com and don’t miss how to use Twitter to find new customers.

LinkedIn-Group-LTBRCome JOIN US on LinkedIn and get all the latest and greatest strategies for your business.

825 views

[LTBR] Episode 59 – Crowd Funding Grab Your Share

August 28, 2014
Crowd Funding - Grab Your Share #crowdfunding #ltbr

Crowd Funding – Grab Your Share #crowdfunding #ltbr

In Episode 59 (Crowd Funding Grab Your Share) of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co–Host Michael J discuss a very hot topic in the business world of a unique way to get money for your business in the toughest economy ever known.

Pay close attention to two current campaigns.  One is very unique because it had a target goal of $50,000, and it is about to end in 24 hours and I predict it will crest over $12 million.  Yes that is MILLION.  It is for one of the best coolers called COOLEST.  Click Here to see the campaign.

Coolest #coolest #crowdfunding

Coolest #coolest #crowdfunding

Also a fellow business friend is running a campaign for some high tech military grade sunglasses.  He set a target goal of $9,000 and as of this post he has reached $150,000.  Click Here to see that campaign.

Orion4Sight #orion4sight #crowdfunding

Orion4Sight #orion4sight #crowdfunding

963 views

[LTBR] Episode 38 – Funding Your Business the EASY Way

November 07, 2013

Recorded from Studio 88 #studio88 in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J discuss one of the hottest topics in the business landscape – getting funding #funding for your business. Guest speaker Mark Little #marklittle from DivFunding.Com gives great alternatives to business funding.

Funding Your Business

Funding Your Business #funding

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford we talk about split testing #splittesting and how to maximize your return and response.

Split Testing

Split Testing #splittesting

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin continues the discussion about Twitter Search based on demand from the listeners.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen gives us trade secret information and advice.

Trade Secret

Trade Secret #tradesecret

899 views
×
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!