Posts by Category: Marketing

[LTBR] Episode 45 – HUGE Joint Ventures from the Law of Reciprocity

November 17, 2013

Recorded in Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr #podcast located in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co–Host Michael J reveal “How To” set up HUGE JV #jointventure Partnerships through implementing the Law of Reciprocity #reciprocity .

HUGE Joint Ventures from the Law of Reciprocity

HUGE Joint Ventures from the Law of Reciprocity #jointventure #reciprocity

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin talks about SOCIAL TV #socialmediatv .

Social Media TV

Social Media TV #socialmediatv

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen discusses how ONCE you have your Trademark #trademark locked in for five years you are protected FOREVER.

Trademark Protection

Trademark Protection #trademark

981 views

[LTBR] Episode 44 – Sell’em In Bunches

November 14, 2013

On today’s episode recorded in sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz in Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co–Host Michael J dole out ways to sell much more of your products or services with some simple unique twists that will add much more profits without extra work.

Sell'em In Bunches

Sell’em In Bunches #sellmore #marketing

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin reveals social media stats that may surprise you – what women do versus men online, plus age groups.

He Said - She Said ONLINE

He Said – She Said ONLINE #hesaidshesaid

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen discusses trademark registration – pay now or pay more later if you don’t do it right.

Trademark Facts

Trademark Facts #trademark #trademarkfacts

871 views

[LTBR] Episode 43 – WHY Your Business Needs a Marketing Director to GROW

November 14, 2013

In sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr #studio88 Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co–Host Michael J reveal why you need a Marketing Director #marketingdirector to grow your business beyond where you are currently.

WHY Your Business Needs a Marketing Director to GROW

WHY Your Business Needs a Marketing Director to GROW #marketingdirector

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin #dallasmclaughlin discusses how many people are on each social media platform.

Social Media Population

Social Media Population #socialmediapopulation

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the Trademark #trademark registration on the state and Federal level.

Registered Trademark

Registered Trademark #trademark

786 views

[LTBR] Episode 42 – Beauty and the Business – Not the Beast

November 12, 2013

In sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz recorded in Studio 88 #studio88 today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co–Host Michael J have a SPECIAL guest Johnny G #johnnyg from HairByJohnnyG.com who has a very inspiring story and how beauty applies to your business. Find Johnny G on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/hairbyjohnnyg – while you are there LIKE the page so you can track his journey.

Johnny G - Let's Talk Business Radio Studio 88

Johnny G – Let’s Talk Business Radio Studio 88 #johnnyg #ltbr #studio88

Beauty and the Business – Not the Beast

Beauty and the Business – Not the Beast #beauty #johnnyg

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin talks about a very important topic regarding social media and your offline business  how to engage and train your staff.

Offline Social Media Business

Offline Social Media Business #offline #offlinebusiness

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the Trademark registration and how the federal registration process protects your business.

Federal Trademark Registration

Federal Trademark Registration #trademark

904 views

[LTBR] Episode 41 – Google HelpOuts – Help Me Help YOU

November 11, 2013

Recorded in Studio 88 #studio88 in sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co-Host Michael J discuss the HOT topic of getting HELP and how you can HELP your customer in a very engaging way through Google HelpOuts #googlehelpouts .

Google HelpOuts - Help Me Help YOU

Google HelpOuts – Help Me Help YOU #googlehelpouts

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin reveals STUFF about Facebook that you can do that I bet you didn’t KNOW like embedding Facebook posts on your website.

On our Email Marketing #emailmarketing Tips segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford we discuss the different email service providers.
Email Autoresponder Providers

Email Autoresponder Providers #emailautoresponder

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the Trademark registration process and how to do it.

Trademark Registration

Trademark Registration #trademark

838 views

[LTBR] Episode 40 – UNLIMITED Credit Lines for YOUR Business

November 08, 2013

In sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz from Studio 88 #studio88 today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren #troywarren and Co-Host Michael J through Mark Little CEO of Diversified Funding reveal that there is a way to get funding #businessfunding for your business even IF you have a poor personal credit score.

Unlimited Credit Lines For Your Business

Unlimited Credit Lines For Your Business #businessfunding

Diversified Funding - Mark Little

Diversified Funding – Mark Little #businessfunding

On our Email Marketing #emailmarketing Tips segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford we discuss list layering where you can start multiple email lists.

Multiple Email Lists

Multiple Email Lists #emailmarketing

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin reveals a sleeping GIANT you should be watching Google Plus + and in addition Google Hangouts #googlehangouts which predictably will positively impact customer engagement.

Google Hangouts

Google Hangouts #googlehangouts

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen discusses non-solicitation agreements and step down provisions.

Non Solicitation

Non Solicitation #nonsolicitation

1122 views

[LTBR] Episode 39 – Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed

November 07, 2013

In Episode 39 recorded in Studio 88 #studio88 from sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz (Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed) of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J go to the next step with guest Mark Little #marklittle from www.DivFunding.Com regarding business funding.  Your business can get funding – don’t give up!

Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed

Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed #businessfunding

Diversified Funding - Mark Little

Diversified Funding – Mark Little #businessfunding

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford the discussion is about list segmentation #listsegmentation and learning more about your subscriber to make additional offers.

List Segmentation

List Segmentation #listsegmentation

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin reveals a sleeping GIANT you should be watching Google Plus +.

Google Plus

Google Plus #googleplus

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen tells us the differences between Non-Disclosures and Non-Compete #noncompete agreements.

Non-Compete

Non-Compete #noncompete

5695 views

[LTBR] Episode 38 – Funding Your Business the EASY Way

November 07, 2013

Recorded from Studio 88 #studio88 in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J discuss one of the hottest topics in the business landscape – getting funding #funding for your business. Guest speaker Mark Little #marklittle from DivFunding.Com gives great alternatives to business funding.

Funding Your Business

Funding Your Business #funding

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford we talk about split testing #splittesting and how to maximize your return and response.

Split Testing

Split Testing #splittesting

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin continues the discussion about Twitter Search based on demand from the listeners.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen gives us trade secret information and advice.

Trade Secret

Trade Secret #tradesecret

971 views

[LTBR] Episode 37 – First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability

November 06, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in sunny downtown Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J reveal the steps in creating the right first impression #firstimpression that will add profits to your business.

First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability

First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability #firstimpression

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford – he talks about how to craft the message body of your marketing emails for maximum potential.

Email Message Body

Email Message Body #emailmessage

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses the term “earned media” #earnedmedia and how to engage with your audience based on their LIKES #like and DISLIKES.

Earned Media

Earned Media #earnedmedia

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen reveals the difference between “at will” and “term” employment #termemployment .

At Will vs. Term Employment

At Will vs. Term Employment #employmentterm

949 views

[LTBR] Episode 36 – Testimonials and Endorsements Bring 33 Percent More Profit

November 04, 2013

On DEMAND from Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz comes today’s episode where Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J tell you how to add 33% more profit to your business almost automatically.

Testimonials

Testimonials #testimonial

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses that social media is NOT distribution.  Get this wrong and fail at social media marketing.

Social Media is NOT Distribution

Social Media is NOT Distribution #socialmedia #distribution

On our Email Marketing #emailmarketing Tips segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford reveals the importance of Subject Headlines plus how personalization adds huge open rates.

Email Subject Line

Email Subject Line #emailsubject

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the difference between an employee #employee and an independent contractor #independentcontractor .

Independent Contractor or Employee

Independent Contractor or Employee #independentcontractor #employee

823 views
×
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!