Posts by Category: Marketing

[LTBR] Episode 35 – Taxi Cab Marketing and HOW it Applies to YOUR Business

November 02, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 today on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz  Troy Warren #troywarren discusses a crazy marketing subject of Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab and how it applies to your business.  Yes it can apply to almost ANY business!

Taxi Cab Marketing

Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert gives away a KILLER technique using Twitter Search that almost any business can use to get IMMEDIATE business.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Brand NEW today we introduced Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford.

Willie Crawford

Willie Crawford #williecrawford

Email Marketing

Email Marketing #emailmarketing

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen #paulticen talks about copyright content #copyrightcontent and how it relates to your business partners.

Copyright Content

Copyright Content #copyrightcontent

4545 views

[LTBR] Episode 34 – Targeting Mailing Lists with Your Perfect and Ideal Customer

November 01, 2013

Another great resource today from Studio 88 #studio88 and Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr making it very easy to reach your target audience by zeroing in on mailing lists #mailinglist at NextMark.Com.

NextMark.Com

NextMark.Com #mailinglist

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert discusses the sales process of selling advertising media #advertistingmedia that is related to social media – how to sell it and how NOT to sell it.

Media Kit

Media Kit #advertisingmedia

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen talks about Buy/Sell agreements and all the “What If’s” are in partnership agreements #partnershipagreement .

Buy Sell Agreement

Buy Sell Agreement #buysellagreement

803 views

[LTBR] Episode 32 – Response Marketing the ULTIMATE Leverage

October 30, 2013

Another power packed show was delivered on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr from Studio 88 #studio88 on how to use Response Marketing #responsemarketing as the ULTIMATE Leverage.

Response Marketing

Response Marketing #responsemarketing

Social Media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin unleashes the contest HelpTroyInterviewSandra.Com campaign #sandrabullock today.  See the video below:

Our Legal Tips #legaltips expert attorney Paul Ticen talks about getting as detailed as you can in your Operating Agreement #operatingagreement for your new or existing business.

820 views

[LTBR] Episode 31 – Direct Mail Done Correctly Delivers Big Pay Days

October 29, 2013

Today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr from Studio 88 #studio88 delves into how direct mail #directmail can be your best friend and deliver profits over and over.

Direct Mail

Direct Mail #directmail

A great resource for direct mail is SendOutCards.Com.

Send Out Cards

Send Out Cards #sendoutcards

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin talked about our exciting campaign “Will Troy Interview Sandra Bullock?”  In fact, a contest campaign was launched to further support Troy in getting an interview with Sandra Bullock at HelpTroyInterviewSandra.Com.

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock #sandrabullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock #sandrabullock

Attorney Paul Ticen talks about Operating Agreements for your business and the critical importance of the language that is contained within it.

Operating Agreement

Operating Agreement #operatingagreement

841 views

[LTBR] Episode 30 – How To Create a Highly Responsive List

October 25, 2013

From Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr #chandler #chandleraz Troy Warren #troywarren and Michael J reveal How To create a responsive list.

Responsive List

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert brings the GOOD NEWS in the social media world announcing new Instagram #instagram features.

Instagram

Instagram #instagram

 

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen discusses the registration and selection of the domain name for your business.

Domain Name Selection

Domain Name Selection #domainname

Today we answered a question for Gregg Elrod in Nashville, TN.

Hey Troy,
Thanks for taking my question. I have enjoyed the shows and learning a lot.
I am working for a PEO (professional employer organization). You probably know what that is but just in case someone else is reading this first it’s an organization that goes into a business and performs all their human resource activities. Small and medium sized businesses lack either the know-how or the funds to do it for themselves effectively. We do everything… payroll, taxes, benefits admin, 401k, health ins., safety, gov’t compliance, workers comp, record keeping, risk assessment…etc.
The company I work for has one of the best referral programs I’ve ever heard of. If a person refers me to a business, along with their recommendation and blessing and I sign them as a client then they receive anywhere between $250-1,000 depending on the number of employees in the business PLUS 5-10% of the deal paid out monthly… every month… for as long as they are a client of mine. I’ve sold one through a referral. It was a 110 employee company. This individual who got me “in” is going to receive $1000 upfront and $275 per month… every month…for as long as they are a client of mine. We keep our clients on average over 7 years. So you see it’s not just a referral fee… it’s residual income. The best part is I do all the heavy lifting as you like to say.
MY QUESTION IS:  What is the best way to find people who can get me these referrals???? That sale was so much easier than the cold calling I normally do.
Thanks in advance.
Questions and Answers

Questions and Answers

 

801 views

[LTBR] Episode 29 – DISCOVER Automatic Profits Through Easy to Set Up Email Autoresponders

October 24, 2013

Very profitable news came out of Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr today about email auto responders (email marketing) #emailmarketing and how they work for you around the clock.  Set up ONCE and it spits out profits automatically on the long road. aWeber is Troy’s favorite.

Email Autoresponder Forms

Email Autoresponder Forms #emailmarketing

Email Autoresponder Service

Email Autoresponder Service #emailmarketing #aweber #troywarren

Social Media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses betting on the future and WHY you should do it in social media, plus a “not to miss” advertising angle on Twitter.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Twitter Search Advertising Near By

Twitter Search Advertising Near By #twitter #advertising

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the importance of name selection for your business.

Business Name Selection

Business Name Selection #legaltips #businessname

1001 views

[LTBR] Episode 28 – This Habit Brings the GOLD into Your Business

October 23, 2013

Today from Chandler, AZ #chandleraz and Studio 88 #studio88Troy Warren and Michael J challenge you to take action and create the habit of list building #ltbr – List Building #listbuilding enables any business owner to print money on demand.  One of the ways to create a list easily is through a social media contest or sweepstakes. #contest #sweepstakes

Social Media Contest

Social Media Contest #contest #sweepstakes

Social Media Expert Dallas McLaughlin has created lots of excitement around the “Will Troy Interview Sandra?” campaign which is checking in at over 6300 LIKES on the Facebook page.  Dallas McLaughlin has just gotten started and has plans to utilize the momentum to multiply the current results into the thousands through social media engagement.  The goal in mind is to have Sandra Bullock agree to an interview with Troy Warren on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr .

Will Troy Interview Sandra Bullock?

Will Troy Interview Sandra Bullock? #sandrabullock #troywarren

Don’t miss today’s Legal Tips #legaltips segment with attorney Paul Ticen where he reveals the difference between copyrights #copyright and trademarks #trademark and what you need to know.

Copyright

Copyright #copyright

Trademark

Trademark #trademark

873 views

[LTBR] Episode 27 – Creating Lists That Spew Out Pay Days Over and Over

October 22, 2013

In today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 in the Valley of the Sun #phoenix Troy Warren and Michael J take you to the most profitable step of list building #listbuilding where you segment your customers wants, needs and purchase desires so that you can intelligently and target your offers and specials.

List Segmentation

List Segmentation #listsegmentation

Social Media expert Dallas McLaughlin defines your home base #homebase and outposts #outposts which is your social media channels.

Home Base - Outposts

Home Base – Outposts #homebase #outposts

Be sure to get today’s Legal Tips #legaltips delivered by Attorney Paul Ticen to receive business start-up tips and even if your business has been in business for years, you’ll find these legal tips extremely valuable.

848 views

[LTBR] Episode 26 – Simple List Building That Cuts Your Advertising Expenses in HALF

October 21, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 in the Valley of the Sun #phoenix in today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio Troy Warren and Michael J reveal a simple list building #listbuilding model that cuts your advertising #advertising expenses in half.

List Building

List Building #listbuilding

Social Media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin talks about Facebook #facebookdown and how they hit GLOBAL news today because many of their important features that we rely on were not working for hours today.  And then he poses the question “What if Facebook went away FOREVER?”

Facebook Down

Facebook Down #facebookdown

Paul Ticen our legal expert for our Legal Tips #legaltips talks about things you need to know in the business start-up stage including trademark and copyright concerns.  Paul Ticen can also be found at The Legal Supplement.

833 views

[LTBR] Episode 25 – Barter and Increasing Your Profits

October 18, 2013

Yet another exciting episode delivered today from Studio 88 #studio88 on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr located in the Valley of the Sun #phoenix #chandler #chandleraz located in Chandler, AZ.  Troy Warren and Michael J talk about multiplying your ROI with vehicle wraps and the age old concept of bartering #barter where your business can certainly increase profits while decreasing expenses.

Barter

Barter #barter

Social Media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses the importance of good content creation and how it makes the difference in outperforming your competitors. #contentcreation

Content Creation

Content Creation #contentcreation

Our Legal Tips #legaltips expert and attorney Paul Ticen continues the journey on starting and protecting your business.  Paul Ticen can also be found at The Legal Supplement.

The Legal Supplement

The Legal Supplement

900 views
×
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!