Category Posts Navigation

[LTBR] Episode 35 – Taxi Cab Marketing and HOW it Applies to YOUR Business

Posted by Troy Warren

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 today on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz  Troy Warren #troywarren discusses a crazy marketing subject of Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab and how it applies to your business.  Yes it can apply to almost ANY business!

Taxi Cab Marketing

Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert gives away a KILLER technique using Twitter Search that almost any business can use to get IMMEDIATE business.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Brand NEW today we introduced Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford.

Willie Crawford

Willie Crawford #williecrawford

Email Marketing

Email Marketing #emailmarketing

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen #paulticen talks about copyright content #copyrightcontent and how it relates to your business partners.

Copyright Content

Copyright Content #copyrightcontent

Comments are closed.

Get The Readers Digest Version of Each Show

(PLUS Receive Special BONUSES Not Heard on the SHOW) 

Podcast Reviews

  • Great Podcast for Entrepreneurs and Start ups
    July 23, 2015 by Sofina h from United Kingdom

    Great podcast with brilliant Interviews that will help Entrepreneurs or start ups. So many useful tips and advise to help you with your business and also expanding your business online and offline.

  • Great Business Advice
    July 23, 2015 by S Warren from United States

    I am thrilled to get business information from all facets of business. The information is up to date and right on. 5 Stars for this show!

  • Great podcasts for doing bigger and better things in business
    November 20, 2013 by TroyWhite from Canada

    Full disclosure: I was fortunate enough to be interviewed for the Lets Talk Business Radio series. Michael J and Troy Warren are great interviewers! That said, I have started a new love affair with this podcast series! Fantastic interviews and advice for growing your business. I highly recommend subscribing and enjoyed, with or without my interview :)

  • My thoughts about Let’s Talk Business Radio
    November 14, 2013 by Brenden Leary from United States

    Let’s Talk Business Radio is very informative, engaging and humorous. Troy Warren provides detailed and very helpful business building ideas and strategies for building your business. He feels that business is fun for him and a passion of his. He is willing to help business owners build relationships and attract more profitable and quality customers. It is important not to be transactional when somebody comes through the door. He emphasizes that the form of engagement with customers is detrimental to quality business. I encourage all of you to join his exciting journey!

  • COO, ProGeo
    November 14, 2013 by Gregg Elrod from United States

    If you wanna know how to market your business in this day and age... this is the show you should be listening to.

×
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!