Posts by tag: business consulting

[LTBR] Episode 38 – Funding Your Business the EASY Way

November 07, 2013

Recorded from Studio 88 #studio88 in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J discuss one of the hottest topics in the business landscape – getting funding #funding for your business. Guest speaker Mark Little #marklittle from DivFunding.Com gives great alternatives to business funding.

Funding Your Business

Funding Your Business #funding

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford we talk about split testing #splittesting and how to maximize your return and response.

Split Testing

Split Testing #splittesting

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin continues the discussion about Twitter Search based on demand from the listeners.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen gives us trade secret information and advice.

Trade Secret

Trade Secret #tradesecret

1469 views

[LTBR] Episode 37 – First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability

November 06, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in sunny downtown Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J reveal the steps in creating the right first impression #firstimpression that will add profits to your business.

First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability

First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability #firstimpression

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford – he talks about how to craft the message body of your marketing emails for maximum potential.

Email Message Body

Email Message Body #emailmessage

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses the term “earned media” #earnedmedia and how to engage with your audience based on their LIKES #like and DISLIKES.

Earned Media

Earned Media #earnedmedia

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen reveals the difference between “at will” and “term” employment #termemployment .

At Will vs. Term Employment

At Will vs. Term Employment #employmentterm

1489 views

[LTBR] Episode 36 – Testimonials and Endorsements Bring 33 Percent More Profit

November 04, 2013

On DEMAND from Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz comes today’s episode where Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J tell you how to add 33% more profit to your business almost automatically.

Testimonials

Testimonials #testimonial

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses that social media is NOT distribution.  Get this wrong and fail at social media marketing.

Social Media is NOT Distribution

Social Media is NOT Distribution #socialmedia #distribution

On our Email Marketing #emailmarketing Tips segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford reveals the importance of Subject Headlines plus how personalization adds huge open rates.

Email Subject Line

Email Subject Line #emailsubject

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the difference between an employee #employee and an independent contractor #independentcontractor .

Independent Contractor or Employee

Independent Contractor or Employee #independentcontractor #employee

1299 views

[LTBR] Episode 35 – Taxi Cab Marketing and HOW it Applies to YOUR Business

November 02, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 today on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz  Troy Warren #troywarren discusses a crazy marketing subject of Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab and how it applies to your business.  Yes it can apply to almost ANY business!

Taxi Cab Marketing

Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert gives away a KILLER technique using Twitter Search that almost any business can use to get IMMEDIATE business.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Brand NEW today we introduced Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford.

Willie Crawford

Willie Crawford #williecrawford

Email Marketing

Email Marketing #emailmarketing

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen #paulticen talks about copyright content #copyrightcontent and how it relates to your business partners.

Copyright Content

Copyright Content #copyrightcontent

5282 views

[LTBR] Episode 34 – Targeting Mailing Lists with Your Perfect and Ideal Customer

November 01, 2013

Another great resource today from Studio 88 #studio88 and Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr making it very easy to reach your target audience by zeroing in on mailing lists #mailinglist at NextMark.Com.

NextMark.Com

NextMark.Com #mailinglist

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert discusses the sales process of selling advertising media #advertistingmedia that is related to social media – how to sell it and how NOT to sell it.

Media Kit

Media Kit #advertisingmedia

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen talks about Buy/Sell agreements and all the “What If’s” are in partnership agreements #partnershipagreement .

Buy Sell Agreement

Buy Sell Agreement #buysellagreement

1391 views

[LTBR] Episode 33 – Lumpy Mail Brings Lots of Bacon Home

October 31, 2013

From Studio 88 #studio88 and Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr we talk about Lumpy Mail #lumpymail .  Probably one of the highest responding direct mail that you will ever use.  Get the finer details at 3DMailResults.Com .

Lumpy Mail

Lumpy Mail #lumpymail

Today’s Social Media #socialmedia segment Dallas McLaughlin discusses the curious question of WHY there is not an UNLIKE #unlike link or button in social media platforms.  Plus how any business with customers can run a social media contest and really supercharge engagement.  Starbucks #starbucks announced today that you can TWEET someone a cup of coffee.

Unlike

Unlike Button #unlike

Social Media Contest

Social Media Contest #socialmediacontest

Starbucks Tweet Coffee

Starbucks Tweet Coffee #starbucks

On today’s Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about capital contributions #capitalcontributions and loans #businessloan to your business and the distinct differences between the two.

Capital Contribution

Capital Contribution #capitalcontribution

4458 views

[LTBR] Episode 32 – Response Marketing the ULTIMATE Leverage

October 30, 2013

Another power packed show was delivered on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr from Studio 88 #studio88 on how to use Response Marketing #responsemarketing as the ULTIMATE Leverage.

Response Marketing

Response Marketing #responsemarketing

Social Media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin unleashes the contest HelpTroyInterviewSandra.Com campaign #sandrabullock today.  See the video below:

Our Legal Tips #legaltips expert attorney Paul Ticen talks about getting as detailed as you can in your Operating Agreement #operatingagreement for your new or existing business.

1293 views

[LTBR] Episode 31 – Direct Mail Done Correctly Delivers Big Pay Days

October 29, 2013

Today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr from Studio 88 #studio88 delves into how direct mail #directmail can be your best friend and deliver profits over and over.

Direct Mail

Direct Mail #directmail

A great resource for direct mail is SendOutCards.Com.

Send Out Cards

Send Out Cards #sendoutcards

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin talked about our exciting campaign “Will Troy Interview Sandra Bullock?”  In fact, a contest campaign was launched to further support Troy in getting an interview with Sandra Bullock at HelpTroyInterviewSandra.Com.

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock #sandrabullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock #sandrabullock

Attorney Paul Ticen talks about Operating Agreements for your business and the critical importance of the language that is contained within it.

Operating Agreement

Operating Agreement #operatingagreement

1330 views

[LTBR] Episode 30 – How To Create a Highly Responsive List

October 25, 2013

From Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr #chandler #chandleraz Troy Warren #troywarren and Michael J reveal How To create a responsive list.

Responsive List

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert brings the GOOD NEWS in the social media world announcing new Instagram #instagram features.

Instagram

Instagram #instagram

 

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen discusses the registration and selection of the domain name for your business.

Domain Name Selection

Domain Name Selection #domainname

Today we answered a question for Gregg Elrod in Nashville, TN.

Hey Troy,
Thanks for taking my question. I have enjoyed the shows and learning a lot.
I am working for a PEO (professional employer organization). You probably know what that is but just in case someone else is reading this first it’s an organization that goes into a business and performs all their human resource activities. Small and medium sized businesses lack either the know-how or the funds to do it for themselves effectively. We do everything… payroll, taxes, benefits admin, 401k, health ins., safety, gov’t compliance, workers comp, record keeping, risk assessment…etc.
The company I work for has one of the best referral programs I’ve ever heard of. If a person refers me to a business, along with their recommendation and blessing and I sign them as a client then they receive anywhere between $250-1,000 depending on the number of employees in the business PLUS 5-10% of the deal paid out monthly… every month… for as long as they are a client of mine. I’ve sold one through a referral. It was a 110 employee company. This individual who got me “in” is going to receive $1000 upfront and $275 per month… every month…for as long as they are a client of mine. We keep our clients on average over 7 years. So you see it’s not just a referral fee… it’s residual income. The best part is I do all the heavy lifting as you like to say.
MY QUESTION IS:  What is the best way to find people who can get me these referrals???? That sale was so much easier than the cold calling I normally do.
Thanks in advance.
Questions and Answers

Questions and Answers

 

1358 views

[LTBR] Episode 29 – DISCOVER Automatic Profits Through Easy to Set Up Email Autoresponders

October 24, 2013

Very profitable news came out of Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr today about email auto responders (email marketing) #emailmarketing and how they work for you around the clock.  Set up ONCE and it spits out profits automatically on the long road. aWeber is Troy’s favorite.

Email Autoresponder Forms

Email Autoresponder Forms #emailmarketing

Email Autoresponder Service

Email Autoresponder Service #emailmarketing #aweber #troywarren

Social Media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses betting on the future and WHY you should do it in social media, plus a “not to miss” advertising angle on Twitter.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Twitter Search Advertising Near By

Twitter Search Advertising Near By #twitter #advertising

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the importance of name selection for your business.

Business Name Selection

Business Name Selection #legaltips #businessname

1537 views
×
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!