Posts by tag: marketing

[LTBR] Episode 67 – Are You A Marketing Black Sheep

August 06, 2015

Gino Niccoli Marketing Black Sheep

In Episode 67 (Are You A Marketing Black Sheep) of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co–Host Michael J interview Gino Niccoli about his Marketing Black Sheep program that can supercharge any offer or sales funnel. #ltbr #businessmedia #businessresource #troywarren #marketing #businessstalkshow #ginoniccoli

Show Key Points & Notes

  • School?  Who needs school to learn this? [1:53]
  • The telephone is still alive and well [2:51]
  • Direct Postal Mail WIDE OPEN again [5:34]
  • Lumpy Mail super responsive [6:31]
  • Free Class every Wednesday night [8:29]
  • Delivering the right message [10:01]
  • Let them BUY and not be SOLD [10:48]
  • What does a bus stop have to do with it? [12:51]
  • Make a presentation and be done in 6 to 13 minutes every time [16:13]
  • You should be asking WHY you do marketing the way you do [19:26]
  • Volkswagon commercial [24:02]
  • Much more effective with your message [25:58]
  • Easy opening [29:43]
  • NO means NO [29:56]
  • Up selling works with a YES almost 40% of the time [32:59]
  • TheMarketingBlackSheep.Com [34:46]
  • Show Summary [36:38]
Get Your Latest Business Strategies in the Episode Below
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!
1408 views

[LTBR] Episode 39 – Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed

November 07, 2013

In Episode 39 recorded in Studio 88 #studio88 from sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz (Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed) of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J go to the next step with guest Mark Little #marklittle from www.DivFunding.Com regarding business funding.  Your business can get funding – don’t give up!

Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed

Secret Bank Vault Combination Exposed #businessfunding

Diversified Funding - Mark Little

Diversified Funding – Mark Little #businessfunding

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford the discussion is about list segmentation #listsegmentation and learning more about your subscriber to make additional offers.

List Segmentation

List Segmentation #listsegmentation

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin reveals a sleeping GIANT you should be watching Google Plus +.

Google Plus

Google Plus #googleplus

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen tells us the differences between Non-Disclosures and Non-Compete #noncompete agreements.

Non-Compete

Non-Compete #noncompete

5721 views

[LTBR] Episode 38 – Funding Your Business the EASY Way

November 07, 2013

Recorded from Studio 88 #studio88 in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J discuss one of the hottest topics in the business landscape – getting funding #funding for your business. Guest speaker Mark Little #marklittle from DivFunding.Com gives great alternatives to business funding.

Funding Your Business

Funding Your Business #funding

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford we talk about split testing #splittesting and how to maximize your return and response.

Split Testing

Split Testing #splittesting

Our social media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin continues the discussion about Twitter Search based on demand from the listeners.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen gives us trade secret information and advice.

Trade Secret

Trade Secret #tradesecret

989 views

[LTBR] Episode 37 – First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability

November 06, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in sunny downtown Chandler, AZ #chandleraz Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J reveal the steps in creating the right first impression #firstimpression that will add profits to your business.

First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability

First Impressions Determine Long Term Profitability #firstimpression

On our Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford – he talks about how to craft the message body of your marketing emails for maximum potential.

Email Message Body

Email Message Body #emailmessage

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses the term “earned media” #earnedmedia and how to engage with your audience based on their LIKES #like and DISLIKES.

Earned Media

Earned Media #earnedmedia

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen reveals the difference between “at will” and “term” employment #termemployment .

At Will vs. Term Employment

At Will vs. Term Employment #employmentterm

973 views

[LTBR] Episode 36 – Testimonials and Endorsements Bring 33 Percent More Profit

November 04, 2013

On DEMAND from Studio 88 #studio88 of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in sunny Chandler, AZ #chandleraz comes today’s episode where Host/Marketing Consultant Troy Warren and Co-Host Michael J tell you how to add 33% more profit to your business almost automatically.

Testimonials

Testimonials #testimonial

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin discusses that social media is NOT distribution.  Get this wrong and fail at social media marketing.

Social Media is NOT Distribution

Social Media is NOT Distribution #socialmedia #distribution

On our Email Marketing #emailmarketing Tips segment delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford reveals the importance of Subject Headlines plus how personalization adds huge open rates.

Email Subject Line

Email Subject Line #emailsubject

Our Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about the difference between an employee #employee and an independent contractor #independentcontractor .

Independent Contractor or Employee

Independent Contractor or Employee #independentcontractor #employee

847 views

[LTBR] Episode 35 – Taxi Cab Marketing and HOW it Applies to YOUR Business

November 02, 2013

LIVE from Studio 88 #studio88 today on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr in Chandler, AZ #chandleraz  Troy Warren #troywarren discusses a crazy marketing subject of Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab and how it applies to your business.  Yes it can apply to almost ANY business!

Taxi Cab Marketing

Taxi Cab Marketing #taxicab

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert gives away a KILLER technique using Twitter Search that almost any business can use to get IMMEDIATE business.

Twitter Search

Twitter Search #twittersearch

Brand NEW today we introduced Email Marketing Tips #emailmarketing delivered by expert Willie Crawford #williecrawford.

Willie Crawford

Willie Crawford #williecrawford

Email Marketing

Email Marketing #emailmarketing

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen #paulticen talks about copyright content #copyrightcontent and how it relates to your business partners.

Copyright Content

Copyright Content #copyrightcontent

4581 views

[LTBR] Episode 34 – Targeting Mailing Lists with Your Perfect and Ideal Customer

November 01, 2013

Another great resource today from Studio 88 #studio88 and Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr making it very easy to reach your target audience by zeroing in on mailing lists #mailinglist at NextMark.Com.

NextMark.Com

NextMark.Com #mailinglist

Dallas Mclaughlin Business Social Media expert discusses the sales process of selling advertising media #advertistingmedia that is related to social media – how to sell it and how NOT to sell it.

Media Kit

Media Kit #advertisingmedia

Our Legal Tips attorney Paul Ticen talks about Buy/Sell agreements and all the “What If’s” are in partnership agreements #partnershipagreement .

Buy Sell Agreement

Buy Sell Agreement #buysellagreement

828 views

[LTBR] Episode 33 – Lumpy Mail Brings Lots of Bacon Home

October 31, 2013

From Studio 88 #studio88 and Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr we talk about Lumpy Mail #lumpymail .  Probably one of the highest responding direct mail that you will ever use.  Get the finer details at 3DMailResults.Com .

Lumpy Mail

Lumpy Mail #lumpymail

Today’s Social Media #socialmedia segment Dallas McLaughlin discusses the curious question of WHY there is not an UNLIKE #unlike link or button in social media platforms.  Plus how any business with customers can run a social media contest and really supercharge engagement.  Starbucks #starbucks announced today that you can TWEET someone a cup of coffee.

Unlike

Unlike Button #unlike

Social Media Contest

Social Media Contest #socialmediacontest

Starbucks Tweet Coffee

Starbucks Tweet Coffee #starbucks

On today’s Legal Tips #legaltips attorney Paul Ticen talks about capital contributions #capitalcontributions and loans #businessloan to your business and the distinct differences between the two.

Capital Contribution

Capital Contribution #capitalcontribution

3316 views

[LTBR] Episode 32 – Response Marketing the ULTIMATE Leverage

October 30, 2013

Another power packed show was delivered on Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr from Studio 88 #studio88 on how to use Response Marketing #responsemarketing as the ULTIMATE Leverage.

Response Marketing

Response Marketing #responsemarketing

Social Media #socialmedia expert Dallas McLaughlin unleashes the contest HelpTroyInterviewSandra.Com campaign #sandrabullock today.  See the video below:

Our Legal Tips #legaltips expert attorney Paul Ticen talks about getting as detailed as you can in your Operating Agreement #operatingagreement for your new or existing business.

833 views

[LTBR] Episode 31 – Direct Mail Done Correctly Delivers Big Pay Days

October 29, 2013

Today’s episode of Let’s Talk Business Radio #ltbr from Studio 88 #studio88 delves into how direct mail #directmail can be your best friend and deliver profits over and over.

Direct Mail

Direct Mail #directmail

A great resource for direct mail is SendOutCards.Com.

Send Out Cards

Send Out Cards #sendoutcards

Our social media expert Dallas McLaughlin talked about our exciting campaign “Will Troy Interview Sandra Bullock?”  In fact, a contest campaign was launched to further support Troy in getting an interview with Sandra Bullock at HelpTroyInterviewSandra.Com.

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock #sandrabullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock

Help Troy Interview Sandra Bullock #sandrabullock

Attorney Paul Ticen talks about Operating Agreements for your business and the critical importance of the language that is contained within it.

Operating Agreement

Operating Agreement #operatingagreement

854 views
×
Get Valuable Show Updates
Discover How To Cut Expenses & Increase Profits!